Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Accardo - Paganii: Diabolus in Musica (XRCD)

Title: Diabolus in Musica - Accardo interpreta Paganini
Performer: Salvatore Accardo, London Philharmonic Orchestra, Charles Dutoit
Record Date: Concerti recorded January 1975 at Londra Barking Town Hall and Capricci recorded May 1977 at Monaco, Hercules-Saal.
Release Date: July 31, 2009
Label: DG / JVC XRCD
Catalogue: 480166-4
Format / Type: 1 XRCD
Shared Detail: EAC-Rip | ape | cue | covers


01. La Risata del Diavolo (tema) Start
02. La Campanella Start
03. Capriccio per violino solo No. 5 Start
04. Rondo galante. andantino gaio Start
05. Introduzione e variazone su God Save the King p. 9 Start
06. Capriccio per violino solo No. 24 Start
07. Polacca. Andantino vivace Start
08. Capriccio per violino solo No. 1 Start
09. Rondo. Allegro spirituoso Start
10. Sonata Moto Perpetuo




  1. Hi,

    is there any chance to get a re-upload ? I'll be very grateful for this.

    Thanks a lot anyway.